Harlow Renal Unit

Harlow renal unit. The dialysis unit is based within the Princess Alexandra Hospital and opened to treat its first patients in August 2013. There are 12 dialysis stations, incorporating four isolation rooms. All stations have individualised televisions; other facilities include a spacious waiting room with TV and outpatient consultation rooms.

Booking Request

Click the button below take you to our Booking Request form.

Latest News