Gloucester Cotswolds Dialysis Unit

Three dialysis units serve patients in the County of Gloucestershire. The Severn and Cotswold units are located in Gloucester, the Forest unit in Cinderford in the Forest of Dean. Dialysis is provided by B Braun Avitum.

The team includes five consultants, three registrars and dedicated ward, peritoneal, haemodialysis and specialist nurses. We have strong support from psychologists, renal dieticians, and a renal pharmacist. Renal histology, interventional radiology and vascular access procedures are performed in Gloucester and occasionally Cheltenham.# Gloucester Cotswolds Dialysis Unit

Booking Request

Click the button below take you to our Booking Request form.

Latest News